You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Old Scammers Creating Dictatorship on Weku

in #steemit5 years ago

What happened here, I was away for few months and I don’t really get what’s going on, but what I know is, you have your way to support Thais friends (I really appreciate it) and also friends from others countries in this platform to grow. @siamcat is also doing the same in WeKu, she isn’t only supporting Thais friends but to all. As I know she is a good friend and worked so hard. I don’t say this because I want a big upvote from her (because now I rarely post in steemit or WeKu, 1 or 2 posts in 2-3 months doesn’t give me that much money anyway) but I just want everyone to play fair. Since I started to steem and also in WeKu, I think it’s very common to see those bigger fish with their inactive accounts (with high delegated power) to upvote their own post. I think you know that well because the leader have to be big enough before supporting others right? When she does the same or created a community account to support Thai friends in WeKu, why you’re not happy.

Sort:  
Loading...

ถึงพี่เปิ้ล @patinya103
ถ้าตามที่เขาว่า "เมื่อเร็ว ๆ นี้หนึ่งในโครงการของเธอได้รับการมอบหมายจำนวนมากและลงคะแนนให้เพื่อนของเธอเพียงไม่กี่คน" นั้นคงจะเป็น ทีมไทยที่ผมดูแลอยู่ ต้องเรียนตรงๆ อย่างนี้ว่า ผมยังไม่เคยมีประสบการณ์ในการสร้างชุมชนมาก่อน แล้วไม่รู้ว่าเขาจะอะไรกันขนาดนี้ ผมโหวตให้คนไทยในช่วงแรกๆ แล้วก็พยายามปรับเปลี่ยนอยู่ตลอดเวลา อันที่จริงถ้าเธอน่าจะแจ้งรายละอียดทั้งหมดการโหวตของผมให้ทุกคนทราบเลย การโหวตของผม ผมไม่ได้คำสั่งอะไรจากใครทั้งนั้น ผมทำด้วยตัวผมเอง เมื่อก่อนผมก็โหวตแค่คนไทย แต่รู่สึกเสียดายพลัง เห็นมันพลังเหลือผมก็จะโหวตให้กับคนอื่นนอกชุมชนโดยเฉพาะคนที่เข้าใช้ใหม่ บางทีผมเห็นโพสต์ไหนของพี่แคท มันดีผมฏ้สนับสนุนเธอ ผมไม่ได้คิดเยอะอะไรมาก ต้องขอโทษพี่แคทอีกครั้งที่ทำให้ปัญหามันบานปลายเยอะมากเลย ผมก็ไม่รู้จะทำอย่าง ในการแสดงความบริสุทธ์ใจของผมในการสร้างชุมชนไทย พวกเขาต้องการอะไร เพื่อให้พวกเขายุติ การเอาเรื่องนี้มาเป็นข้อกล่าวหา ว่าผมสร้างชุมชนมาเพื่อโกง โดยการสนับสนุนจากพี่แคท @saimcat

ผมไม่อยากคอมเมนท์ต่อท้ายเขา เพราะเดี่ยวจะยาวแล้วก็สื่อสารกันไม่เข้าใจ ขนาดไทยคุยไทยยังยากนับประสาอะไรกับการคุยกันคนละภาษา แล้วภาษาอังกฤษผมก็ไม่ได้เลย ผมถึงได้จะทำชุมชนไทยที่ WeKu แล้วก็จะชวนคนไทยมาใช้กันเยอะๆ หลังจากที่โพสต์มาเป็นเดือนผ่าน Facebook มาเพื่อนเข้ามาถามมากมาย ซึ่งแต่ละคนไม่รู้เรื่องคอมเลย หรือเล่นโทรศัพท์เป็นเลย มันเป็นเรื่องยากมากๆที่จะให้พวกเขาใช้งานแพลตฟอร์มได้ในเร็ววัน ผมคงต้องสร้างเป็นห้องเรียนแล้วทำการสอนพวกเขาเลย แต่ผมก็ยินดีทำนะ มันคงจะมีความสุขมากที่ได้ทำ

ขอชี้แจงไว้เท่านี้แล้วกันคับพี่เปิ้ล เดี่ยวเขาคงจะมาอ่าน ส่วนพี่เปิ้ลผมคิดว่าพี่คงจะเข้าใจความปราถนาดีของผมที่มีต่อคนไทยด้วยกันอยู่แล้ว ขอบคุณครับ

เข้าใจแล้วค่ะ ก็คงไม่มีการทำงานไหนที่ไม่มีการผิดพลาด อย่างน้อยก็ทำให้เราได้เรียนรู้และพัฒนาให้ดีขึ้นต่อไป สิ่งที่ผิดพลาดไปแล้วบางสิ่งบางอย่างมันอาจกลับไปแก้ไขไม่ได้ ก็ต้องเดินหน้าต่อไปทำในสิ่งที่ถูกต้องก็พอ พี่เป็นกำลังใจให้นะ

I am not knowing and really don't care about a Weku dictatorship Thai community done by scammers, what I see is many people reach me because of the same behaviors from siamcat and brother. She is unfair with people and uses the same technic than once they use in Steemit. So, it is my right to talk about and soon I may even drop a bigger bomb. There is much evidence on both platforms that she does bad things in order to get only her supporter on the blockchain. I have no sympathy for scammers and here is two big one well known. No one has the right to tell others what to post on Weku and on Discord siamcat think she owns the world and there is many evidences that she has made the first-ever dictatorship blockchain, a very centralized chain where you need to bow in front of her and get the right to post things that will not disturb her plan. I get people reach me for months and I start to be tired of listening to the same story as she and brother have done in the past on steem. After, if you are easy to get manipulate it is your problem, me I never buy it because I know and you also know that she is wrong and always make things hard for who she doesn't like. Curator, witness have responsibilities and here it is all bullshit. Like it or not that's the facts. In the end, it is about all the real users who get falsely discriminated for real this time but all of siamcat thugs are reversing the truth, what a shame to see that much corruption going on in Weku. The direction must be blinded by sweet words or stuck with finances and prepare an exit scam so they keep siamcat has it made the exit easier! If she was doing the right job I will never be disturbed with that much question about her and brother behaviors!

Thank you for your time, after I’ve got an explanation from @kolkamkwan, I see what is wrong and I am sure he is trying to make it best.

Hello @patinya103

What recently happened with @kolkamkwan and with the new Thai "community" in Weku was just another episode to add to the already long list of issues and negative discrimination, done by @siamcat and her gang.
She has been actively trying to choke hard working and honest people and their projects since months, just because she doesn't like some people.
I am one of those persons. I am the leader of one of the top curation projects in Weku called Weku-photo, and just because I dared to publicly voice a different opinion than hers, regarding the lack of decentralization and the whole witness process in Weku, I became a target. My project was all the sudden removed from her "official" support net, while all the other projects kept getting it or even got it increased.
Another example.. I was one of the project leaders kept locked outside from the "team leaders channel" in the weku-official discord. Something I only found out few months after, and just because another project leader finally told me what was going on and showed me few screen shots from the channel. Otherwise I wouldn't even know about its existence.

Finally when I started to show hard and irrefutable proves of her team members plagiarizing just to farm her "support" votes, I was all the sudden labeled as the "negative" one, and a dirty campaign started to discredit me and completely dehumanize me.
They don't care about doing the right thing, they only care about their own stacks.
@siamcat constantly complains about Steem, saying it's completely corrupted and the whales don't care about anyone, etc.
But in Weku she's behaving 50 times worse. Now that she has the power to do it, she creates instant whales, the so called "trustworthy" ones (one of her favorite expressions).
People in Weku are not being rewarded for their competence or honest hard work. People are getting rewarded as long they keep saying "Yes Siamcat". No matter what they did in the past or even presently. As long they say what she likes to hear they're good enough to be Ambassadors and Buster leaders.
This is sad, but unfortunately this is the reality in Weku right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94