HELLO GUYS I LIKE TO SHARE MY LITTLE ACHIEVEMENT FOR THIS WEEK!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemitian,

 I am glad that in my 4 days of being steemian I had 79 followers and  hoping that there are plenty more followers. Thank you for support and I am looking forward for my future followers :)

I am very happy that in this week.  it was productive  I have share steemit to my 2  friends and their accounts are approved .They are @silverhawk and @tsarbomba i hope you follow them to and guide them. And same also to my sister and cousin who I've just introduce on steemit and they are waiting for the approval.

And I am doing my best to improve on blogging and guys I have a favor. I hope you follow my blog and upvoted if you like it :https://steemit.com/adventure/@patricklaguna/when-cousins-go-out-for-an-adventure-philippines-aliwagwag-falls-escapade


I am bless that I am with this community and I am looking forward for the future :)


This is Patrick until nextime :)

Dont forget to follow me @patricklaguna ^^


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61