What Do Friends Think of You, My Fellow Steemian?

in #steemit6 years ago

Remember when asking for money for school? Thinking that parents have in abundance in store and would not like to give perhaps.

Such are the mindset of those demanding. Actually, men naturally possess this within.
50799805-teenager-boy-asking-dad-for-small-pocket-money-at-home.jpg source

Yesterday, some friends called me. They questioned my progress on the steem blockchain.

How much have you saved so far from steemit? We believe you now have enough that we can also benefit from or....?

Instincts for the first time were they mocking me. They were however, demanding and wanted to know if they would be denied because they failed to sign up when I spoke to them about steemit.

Cryptos are not gambling to win billions overnight.

Yes, you earn on steemit but it is not a must. I have earned $0.00 and my highest earn ever for a post was approximately $18.00. The truth is they are all earnings, one is bitter and sour.

Change in our message about steemit to others.

My humble greetings.
zapplPostImage1527202540592.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 3.16% upvote from @upme thanks to @patrix! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62