You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to STEEMIT... A house of SHit PoSt where only shitHEADS are CROWNED with gLoRy

in #steemit6 years ago

Love the post, I knew that at the end there will be some words of encouragement, somehow I felt it. So we must be on the same wavelength :)
I've been a member since Jan., but just started posting actively, and yes, so far very poor audience numbers, but so what. I'll keep posting, what in my opinion, is quality material and hopefully people will notice And even if not, I guess that's the nature of the beast. And oh, yeah, I'm not afraid of flagging crap, even the whale crap. Although I've heard that if my rep is lower then the poster then my flagging doesn't count, so that's little bit discouraging, but still, I flag 'em. It's like I always say, "I don't care that he/she is rich or important, he/she is still an idiot":)

Sort:  

Hell yeah mate!

Fitting a mad man in a tuscedo doesnt make him any more sane..

He's still a mad man

Yeah reputation sucks and pretty annoying..
Still we keep hitting it!
Let them know their thrash stinks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50