My First Steemit Anniversary- Happy Birthday to me!

in #steemit6 years ago

One year ago, yesterday I stumbled upon Steemit.  Initially I was looking for a platform where I could earn cryptocurrency for my online courses and what I found instead was Steemit.  What an amazing year it has been and to celebrate, today I am going to share a few of my highlights

 My Highlights

 

During this time, I have made 327 posts and 3586 comments earning $11,117 SBD and I have interacted on the posts of 1291 different authors.

 

I have given 13,256 votes to 3641 authors at an average of 23.77% weight.

I was one of the lucky few chosen to receive delegation from @stellabelle and @fulltimegeek (thank you both so much)

I have set up a witness server with @abh12345.  Shameless plug, but if you have a spare vote, do stop now and place one for @steemcommunity, our witness server account.  All votes count no matter how small.

I run the weekly League of Excellence for the Indonesian Region.  This league resets every Fridays and I fully fund the prizes myself.  You can check out the last post here

https://steemit.com/curation/@paulag/league-of-excellence-and-curation-leagues-week-8-indonesia

I am working on a STEEM Blockchain Contribution Score, you can read more about it here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/developing-a-steem-contribution-score-table

I delegate almost 61% of my SP, FOR FREE

And now I have started to bring my Excel Course material to the blockchain, under a new account @theexcelclub and using #Dlive hope to finally earn crypto for my online courses.  This account is only new so any support is welcome.  Do hop over and have a look at some of the content as it has taken me a year to do this.

Its been an amazing year.  I have learned so much, met way too many awesome people to start naming, and found out more about myself that I could have imagined.

THANK YOU EVERYONE for being part of this journey.  Let’s hope the next 12 months is as amazing as the first.


Sort:  

Happy first birthday mommy, wish next year you will be whale and witness too. 😁😄

@mrday my steemit buddy, thank you

Happy Anniversary @paulag! I think you're a shining example of how someone can come to Steemit and truly create something simply through intent and hard work. Well done!

Bright Blessings!

Hard work is right. Some people come to steemit thinking they will has massive success with no work

Sadly, anytime there is money on the table, there will always be those who are looking for money for nothing!

Blessings!

You've been a real asset to this community, Paula. Keep up the great work.

Thank you very much @mattclarke

Happy birthday in steemit mom, your inspired :)

thank you so much....

Happy First Year Anniversary & Birthday in Steemit! That's an impressive milestone! As long as you keep going, you'll keep getting better than ever!

thank you so much @legendchew

happy birhtday to you @paulag

Happy steemit anniversary @paulag. This is a big achievement in this fast moving world where people don't stick to a thing for long. Steemit has also given me a chance to interact with the nice people all around the world. You are one of them. Have a great day ahead.

Cheers @akdx. I love how steemit is bringing people together

your comments are a bit spammy, I was looking at your account, you should either leave more than a couple of words or do not comment

I admire you for doing a lot of things in a year.
In the future,
I am grateful that you have many people to be able to receive your help.
Steam It is a development and a good thing for your future
I wish you a blessing

🎂
Happy anniversary. It is good to have you on Steemit. It is people like you that make me stay.

aweeeeee thats awesome, thank you

Happy birthday in Steemit, @paulag. Keep up your good work at Steemit!

By the way, I just posted about my 100 days in Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73