You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm delegating 500SP to two users for two months: Nominations required

in #steemit5 years ago

it's so hard to only nominate 1 person. I saw this post this morning when it was published and had to really think about this because there are so many awesome people worth of delegation.

with that said I would like to nominate @curatorcat. @curatorcat is a small fish with big potential. Always engaging and I was so sorry they didn't fall in with the make 250 new minnows event last month. However, @curatorcat got stuck in helping us make minnows . This is an account worth delegating to and I do hope that you will accept this comment as my nomination

Sort:  

Thank you for the nomination @paulag, very kind!

I'm just a believer in the idea that if we all help each other move forward, it moves the entire community forward; ultimately, my motivation for supporting the minnow-making initiatives could be considered "selfish" because I also get to benefit from Steem having a larger middle class.

Truth in disclosure for @galenkp: I currently am at about 408SP, but I do effectively have 500+ SP thanks to a "gift" delegation I've had for some time.

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75