You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is NOT a Social Media Platform - So What Is It?

in #steemit6 years ago

why would you leave the platform? My opinion is only my opinion and that is why I asked the question, to see what other people thought. I knew when making this post, that it would be on the controversial side, but not so much it would make someone feel like they should leave, but instead make them want to show me a better way and I do think that that has been achieved. I value you attention and opinion so pinged you to hear how you feel on the matter.

we have had some very interesting replied to this topic and each and everyone of us have a place here on steemit. Without people to engage in discussion what would steemit become?

Not everyone is a blogger, and when I came to steemit first, I thought I had no change because I was not a developer, look how different it is now. And that is because people like you, come with more ideas and prove steemit to be more that originally thought.

Social interaction is something I support greatly here on steemit and I believe our attention also has value in addition to our voices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50