You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing a STEEM Contribution Score Table

in #steemit6 years ago

Your name is on the table. I need to add a ranking column and also a user search.

Rented delegation is not a data point in this table and score. Neither is giving free delegation, which I do and could also decide not to and use it to self vote. What people chose to do with their finances is not part of this score. My wallet would be a lot heavier too if I took a different approach.

I also give away SBD as prizes, which supports different communities and have given sponsorship on contests ran by others. I do this with the believe I am helping the growth of steemit and the long term vision. However it is impossible (well for me anyway) to find a way to filter this information so it can be scored. I can only work with data that is available or easily accessible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77