You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Number of Smartasses on Steemit is Growing!

in #steemit6 years ago

@spiritualmax thank you for this post. its a breath of fresh air I just had a heck of a day involving myself on the drama train and getting a smack of it on the way by. Did my share of flagging and support #friendsofgondor too. its hard to do what is right when you know you are going to take a hit, but as a witness I must stand up for what I feel in right.

thank you so much for your support on @steemcommunity and for your support to me

Sort:  

Taking a hit, or excluding yourself from the circles Max speaks of above yeah.

Most of us know things are far from perfect, but there are at least some people that care here.

Thanks for the support @spiritualmax!

Sorry for forgetting the "5" of your name :P I stopped counting too soon.

No problem! You've got my support for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08