200 Followers on Steemit! | THANK YOU

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Today I reached 200 followers on Steemit! This is just a video to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who has followed, upvoted, resteemed and just supported me these past 10 weeks or so.

Next month I will be going on my first bicycle tour.
It is a 2500km trip across South Africa, so you can expect a lot of vlog/videos from on the road.
With that said I will still be making videos on topics you suggest to me in the comments. This is what I've been doing the past few weeks and that has been a lot of fun.
Thanks everyone for 200 followers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations on 200 followers, you'll hit 300 before you know it. Good luck on your next bicycle tour Paul.

Congrats Paul!

I really do admire your consistency and the hard work you put in to come out with qualitative contents.

Cheers!!!

Thanks a lot for the support man!

Always a pleasure bro!

Congratulations Paul,,keep it up!!

Congratulations! 200 subscribers on this platform is HUGE. I love your dtube tips which really helps new content creators like me. We may be one of the biggest dtubers in no time!

Thanks! Glad I could help

Congratulations @paulsmuts, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3501 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8897.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratss .. hope you get 1000 more.. :)

Congratulations @paulsmuts. It's a good start Keep it up!

Ohh congrats bud!
I am happy for you! I also passed my first 200subs :D

Thanks man. Well done on your 200subs also

Congrats that is an awesome achievement! Keep up the good work. I'm working toward the 100 followers for myself. You will reach 500, then 1000 in no time!

Thanks a lot and go get that 100!

Thank you! I checked my follower count after reading your reply and I've just hit the 100 followers spot-on. Must be good luck from you :D

haha maybe it was! Congrats on reaching 100 :)

Congratulations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94