You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons Why Steemit is Ideal for Bloggers/Vloggers

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post. I was neither a blogger nor vlogger...until joining steem. Now I find myself looking for new topics and things to write about. It feels good to contribute as opposed to just receiving content. Good luck to everyone!

Sort:  

I agree. It's very inspiring to be writing for an audience about topics I care about. I never did that til now.

I was thinking exactly the same thing. You do not have to win a popularity contest on this platform to make money. Just be honest.
BTW I think I may have spotted a couple of these so-called whales who seem to me to be gaming the system? I will investigate further.
I think Steemit is something really special. I blogged for a little bit a few years ago and have been vlogging for just a few months. I totally agree with the point of this article. It seems that the more you work online the worse things get. This network is 100% different to anything I have ever been involved in.

Thank you for sharing I just followed you and upvoting your post. I look 👀 forward to watching you become a great success here on Steemit🤓🙌🏾, re-Steem this post below on your page for a chance to win 100 Steem dollars , it will also help you earn the most out of steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED

Inspiring indeed, I'm kicking myself in the foot for taking a late leap into cryptocurrency but hey better late than never. I'm super inspired now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75