You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Contest! 🔥 Giveaway! 💲 $10+ SBD Prizes! ✨ Enter Now! 🍀

in #steemit6 years ago

At first when I started on the Steemit platform in December 2017, I was such a lazy writer and commentator. I have learnt a lot from this talent creation platform; growing from being a copycat to being creative is one advantage that #steemit has inculcated in the of me. Frankly speaking, the clamour for the copyright law is not heavily supported by our government, and on this, steemit has broaden the scope of our understanding. However, I am not where I was when I started,:surely the sky is the starting point. On the other hand, I met many young and old folks who were ready to tutor me not for self aggrandisement but to wake up the better side of me and for that in am highly appreciative. In the beginning it wasn't quite easy waking up and doing this Steemit thing but alas! A day without Steemit is like my heart has been pulled out of my chest.

Sort:  

That is one thing you can count on here, the support of the community members :) If you don't grow, I don't grow- and it's so true.

Steemit is like a village where everyone works together for all members :)

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67