Foggy Mountain Sunset 11 by 14 Original Oil on Canvas

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey Everyone,

Today I wanted to share a painting I recently completed of a cozy cabin on the shores of a flowing river. In this painting I wanted to capture the feeling of a cool cloudy day with the sun peaking through recently broken up storm.

I feel like maybe it recently rained the cabin is warm and bright with a fire burning in the fire place.
mountain-sunset-mist.jpg

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

Hi,
I did a curated post and featured your article in it!

You can read it here :
https://steemit.com/art/@jacuzzi/jacuzzi-s-curated-posts-hmmm-a-few-worth-checking-out-vol

Also going to leave a 50% upvote and follow you. Keep posting and helping to make steem great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69