PJ's Artistic Journey - Episode 5/2018 - Steemit.com vs. Minds.com vs. Sola.ai for musicians

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

In this episode, I'll be sharing with you my fresh new experience with Minds.com and Sola.ai and how they compare to Steemit. I will talk about what I perceive as the pros and cons of each platform and how you can actually use them in conjunction to build your audience and income!

I will also talk about the recap of last week - the songwriting workshop I gave at the Abbey Road Institute and some personal challenges I faced last week.

Tune in at 14:00 CET at www.facebook.com/petrajordanmusic

Calling all @dlive creators - I really want to figure out how to make DLive work - but it always stalls when I want to start broadcasting. Can anyone help? Thanks!

Episode 5 2018.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60