You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

After taking time to read this, I could almost quit whatever dream just to keep reading from you but I won't do that because it will defeat the reason for your time and words invested to to tell me how feeding my dream is and how serious I need to chase after it. I think the essence of writing isn't how beautiful the pen directly carves a pattern over the book, but how organized your thoughts are in order to organize a life. I am speechless. Pls bear a little while with me as I am coming back here to drop some few thoughts and lessons I have curled from your wisdom writings. I am too overwhelmed at the moment to write anything. Thank You @surpassinggoogle for believing in our little dreams and using a platform as this to make a giant out of a dwarf. I love all that you do. Thank you @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68