Feels Good To Be Back ☺☺

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

pexels-artem-beliaikin-1036857 (1).jpg
Source

I am happy to be writing again. It’s been what, over a year or two now since I wrote anything on here. After my 2-year hiatus, I am finally back in the game and I can’t wait to write about it.

Seen a lot of good reads @cryptoacademy and to be honest i really miss out on that. Well it time to join the bandwagon and take @steemit to the world.

History!

When i stated steeming, it was the year of boom and most of us made good stuff from the platform.

I remember asking myself once about my journey on the platform and to be honest i never really enjoyed writing on some of the thing i did in the past but like the say” we go where the money is”. Don't get it wrong its basically what a lot of forks are still doing here.
The money is good, but the joy of free writing is the best.

Am back with fresh energy, love, passion and commitment to the platform and communities I'll fine myself in.

my blog will look different going forward and you'll learn a thing or two as well.

Much love and blessings fam.
I feel blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73