Steemit Anniversary

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been a year since I first joined Steemit. I am blessed and grateful to have known this site, nice people that I had interaction with and read a lot of meaningful contents. There were also those times of knowing different types of people with not so good motives and trashy contents. I am grateful that this beta exist. Cryptocurrency is the next big thing and I have faith on it although sometimes doubt still crosses my mind but I am keeping my fingers crossed.

I cannot say much in my one year since I am not really a very good writer producing interesting content. Mostly I just speak what is on my mind and express my feelings in words. I learned on my six month here that communication,socializing,networking, producing good content and luck play a vital role to succeed in Steemit. In a year I am still passive in joining Discord channels, I am not a social person to begin with but I will one day. There is a lot to learn on this community. And I will stick around as long as there is Steemit.

Hopefully one day I can put more effort on my writing thereby producing good content and improve my communication skills. But today, I am just happy there is Steemit and glad to be part of it.

IMG-d9892424c07e1ba960cf67ab20a8e404-V.jpg

Happy Steemit Anniversary to me! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59