Earn as much as $500 per day; The Reason why I signed up for Steemit and why you should signup too and work hard for it!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

500.jpg

Recently I was talking to @sorenkierkegaard who happens to be a close friend of mine and a classmate in college. We have agreed to have a meeting after about a months of without seeing each other. Both of us has been involved in both online and traditional business and has been working in our day job. I have been a content creator for youtube and has been running my personal blog and @sorenkierkegaard on the other hand is been training to be a motivational speaker and been doing a small scale trading.

Both of us is just earning less or shall I say less in our own business and doing some hard work online. Recently @sorenkierkegaard learns about #Steemit and has been earning now and have shared it to #me. Upon checking those people who has been earning a lot like @heimindanger who is earning #$500 in just 1 post for one day; @good-karma,
@utopian-io, @donkeypong , @fredrikaa and acidyo. This guys are really earning a lot with #Steemit.

It inspires me to sign up and write some blog and articles. I have watch a #Smeetit #YouTuber @jerrybanfield and @louisthomas who have given me a great insight on how to earn and what to do in order to earn.

Unlike google #adsense and #youtube; steemit gives more opportunity to those who is new to the site/community to get started without any hassle for approval. On the other hand; in order to get approved with AdSense if you are doing a blog; who really have to follow a long guidelines in order to get approved and the same with YouTube; you also need to get a lot of viewers first before getting an approval to run an adds and start earning.

For me, the reason why I signed up that; it is just easy to get approved and the way of earning are great. If you happen to read this blog post and haven't registered for an account yet; you better start it now while Steemit is just starting to get bigger and bigger. Hoping to see you in the community soon.

What are you waiting for? Signup now and start earning.


I want to extent my gratitude to @sorenkierkegaard who introduce #stemmit to me and to whose to are earning a lot like @jerrybanfield who also teaches me alot about #Steemit.

Sort:  

thanks to @muharrisyi @maksudarrahman @bangmax ; you were the first you have voted this post. Thanks

@sorenkierkegaard; this is one of my first post. Hoping that you can read this. :)

Perfect, i want to share my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62