Its Riddle competition time !! win free SBD!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

competition-time.png

Its riddle time again folks !

We need to get more people taking part so that the prize find gets bigger, so I am going to add an extra rule.

To be in with a chance of winning you need to

● Upvote the post
● Give the correct answer to the riddle
● Resteem this post

The prize is all of the SBD generated by the post fairly divided between 3 lucky winners !

The 3 lucky winners will be drawn using a randomiser !!

are we ready ????
good luçk ! heres the riddle !!

images (5).jpeg

LEGEND_20180119_102637.gif

Sort:  

The answer is Pillows. As usual thanks for hosting.
@jackpot

The pillow....I put my head on the pillow at night and leave it in the morning ;)

Of Course , I have a couple on my bed, they are call PILLOWS

dont forget to resteem the post @ppagoda :)

My PILLOWS..the answer is pillows!..

Hello hello the answer is pillow hahahha

cool dont for get to resteem the post ! :) @happyboo25

I wish there was a meme to show my emotions for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55