You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bernie and the gang downvote list for the last 90 days as of 6/28/18

in #steemit6 years ago

** Just in the last 90 days, you have pretty much downvoted everyone --- Even yourself?? So, really don't feel very lonely in this fine company

So just in summing up and I just wrote a few of these little points down because it's very important. And I watch these teleprompters, and by the way I think any president candidate that runs should not be allowed to use a teleprompter, because we got one that uses teleprompters. And people say, oh he is so quick on his feet. He is reading it. I mean give me a break. Everything is read. You don't really test the mettle of a man or a woman unless they can get up on stage and talk. And that's what we ended up getting--the king of teleprompters. But, so when I look at these things here I say you know what, it's so much easier, it would be so nice, just bah, pa, bah, pa, bah, bing, bing, bing. No problems, get off stage, everybody falls asleep and that's the end of that. But we have to do something about these teleprompters.
Sort:  

OBAMA used a teleprompter all the time and tried to hide it. TRUMP was using it, and said "Wow, I'm starting to like this thing" or something to that effect. THEY ALL USE IT!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72