You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit? Let Me Share The Key To Success With You!

in #steemit6 years ago

This was really helpful. I am also new to steemit and there is so much to learn here in the beginning . I know I was a bit overwhelmed at first. . You made some great points, some that I never thought of.. like looking for things of interest in the tags.. But, the commenting part .. I myself do a lot of commenting and I bet more then half do not comment back.. All I know is I try to learn as much as I can . This is a great community and I believe in Steemit. Followed upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks @pickyvicki! Yeah, that makes it easier to find friends though in my opinion! The people that do engage with you will be the people that you look forward to talking to in the future! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70