Is this the rarest Kitty of them all?

in #steemit6 years ago

Kitty #485933

Adventures In Reno reporting for duty.

Let me charm the pants off you with my ganado good looks.


Have you SEEN this Kitty?

Could it be the rarest ever?

Super Rare Onyx Ganado Selkirk traits All-in-one!

With super hot-stuff parents too.

A steal at a mere 10.5 ETH

Capture.JPG

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/485933

Capture2.JPG

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/485933

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

bot! will Onyx Genado Selkirk kitty (OGS of course! Ogsy the Mogsy) come to me and be a loyal kitty to watch over my empire and be admired by all who come to visit?

So beauty and sweet. Keep posting !!!

Can you buy crypto cats with crypto currency now?

Congratulations @pippenoko! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pippenoko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68