HITTED1070$ IN SALES ON GENESIS MINING!! RETURNING FAVORS FOR EVERYONE WHO USE MY CODE! RESTEEM AND GET REWARDED WITH A SMALL UPDATE (

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

My code:
Your affiliate code is 37XzNF

Signup:https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/787045

What are you're experience on genesis mining??

Tell me you're storys guys

My code:
Your affiliate code is 37XzNF

Signup:https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/787045

YOUR AFFILIATE RANKGain free promotion upgrades with each ascending affiliate rank.Your rank is (4) Silver and you have accumulated $1070.20 in sales! Your next rank will unlock with $5000 in succesful referrals.

Sort:  

resteemed and upvoted :)
but i never used cloud mining before, i do mine myself :D... good luck

Thank you, i will follow you :)

Hi @epixar, what do you use for mining?

I use GPU mining only Nvidia GTX 1060 6 GB, and this produce around 4 $ a day if your know what to mine :)
I do it as a hobby actually not profit

hi @pistox.
I would like to start mining, if its affordable, but I dont know anything about it
I have been a student for the past years, so i dont have any money to spend
could you explain some for me?

If you buy a mining contract on genesis you get a 2 year contract , you get the invested money back in 180 days. So if u invest 30 Dollar. You earn 17 cents a day, for 2 years long.

Thank you for the reply. Is that with, or without electricity fee? I also need to buy a new computer for that, since Im using the one i have now every single day

its a online contract, they do the mining for you. so no extra cost for you.

ok :)
I will restreem your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67