Thank you for being with me in my journey on steemit !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

At steemit, I have started my life since July, 2017. It's been six months only but it has started flowing in my blood. I am just loving sharing my passion with you all and really love you all for being with me on this amazing journey.
This New year 2018 completed my 1000 Followers and it's just the beginning only and I know till the end of 2018, I know the numbers will roll on and cross 10000 great Followers also, it is the love which we all are spreading among us and getting the same back.

So thanking you all from the core of my heart for supporting me and I wish ..you all remain happy and prosperous all year long.

Sort:  

Congratulations for this achievement. Hope 2018 brings in more joys and higher Steem Power to you. Keep guiding the newBies with your experience :)

Thank you my friend !
Wish same for you !

Congrats on 1000! :)

Thank you buddy!

Started Steemit today and this post is very encouraging, thanks and hope you best in future :}

Wish you luck buddy

Congratz!

😊😊

You are using unrelated tags that can be reported as tag abuse.

sure!
Go and report it !
and then you will find that its not 😂😂😂lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66