Sort:  

Wow, never spotted that before. If so much steem is going out of the platform like this I am surprised the price of steem is going up so well at the moment... But I might be totally misreading this.

I won't be able to tell you more, because I don't know more. I'm just having fun to see that Dan takes out a lot of Steem every day, anyway he deserved it, thanks to him we can enjoy this platform :-D !!

@ned has given @dan plenty of reason to power down. now with that said, dan's transfers are also transparent and not through a sock puppet account either. So hard to compare (though I am pretty sure you werent to be clear).

At least he's consistent.

Exactly, too bad he didn't go through Bitshares, it would have been nice for me :-D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97