Don't just get angry at the opinions of others. Say what you think steemit is about!

in #steemit8 years ago

I've seen one too many posts where someone says steamit isn't about the money, and while I agree, I've found they leave the reader wondering what they actually think it is about.

Money

It is kind of a cowardice, to blast someone for sharing their opinion on a subject while also not providing your opinion.

How about this, I think steemit is about promoting content you like and creating content you think others would like.

That would appear to be, in general, what social media is about, but I think steemit has the potential of creating and promoting more rewarding content, and rewarding those who create it.

I could be mistaken, maybe someone has an opinion they would like to share? Blast Away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73