You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identifying and building your brand on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @kingst, thanks for a nice post. Always good to hear from those that have done well and willing to share knowledge with others less successful (like me :p). I was wondering how you would apply these principles if you have multiple goals/interests on Steemit, as many people here seem to. Is creating multiple brands/accounts a good idea? Or is it better to pitch yourself as a jack of all trades/interests? Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @plushzilla, I think you are successful as is because you are here on Steemit. I run just this one account and I post what interest me from it and so far I am loving it. I think like every business, you must first put in work and then see how it goes. If your interests are diverse, then by all means make the best of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90