Why Am I Steemin'?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

After one year here and more than 1200 followers gathered (yes, I am proud) I need to refocus and be thankful for this amazing experience. 🌷

The reason I write this post is a competition https://steemit.com/contest/@jk6276/new-sbi-contest-3-shares-on-offer-steem-bounty-for-all-entrants

I find it fun and interesting that's why I decided to take part.

image.jpeg
I can even post photos that are not perfect here.

I also like to do things for a reason. And Steemit is perfect for it as it is a social media that gives back to its users.

I noticed that I take more photos with my iphone because of Steemit. If I see something interesting I quickly take a photo - to show it here.

And because the start was hard to gain some minimum influence here. And I am just on start - addictive game! ☀️

Steemit is also fun because it is progressive and something exclusive. While all other people use FB, Instagram, Twitter, ... we use something different. Something they do not understand know. I think it is important to be surrounded with progressive minded people like here. Yes sure it is a lot of people writing stupid things to get earn some Steem, but on the other hand I meet and greet very interesting people here that I like to follow, upvote and comment. If you are among them and you are if you read this far please drop me a note to support you.

And because analogue life can be boring sometimes. We can make it more interesting with digital platforms.

That's why I'm Steemin. How bout you?

@pocketrocket

Sort:  

Nice post. I am here because it is a good platform to share my hobby. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81