You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets make #introduceyourself great again! We all will benefit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I always loved to scan the introduceyourself section but after it got turned into the most best and amazing tag to use i stepped away for a while.
For a week now I have been back there trying to find the great new posts! I hope this section will soon be blooming again with great warm welcomes on posts from amazing new members!

Sort:  

I think there should be some limit on how often you can use the tag... This would keep the area spam free :)

Maybe you'll change your mind soon? It'll help new steemians like me :)

I would invite you to check my most recent post about that topic: Welcome @welcoming, an account for manual #introduceyourself curation! - Maybe it will help you to find the promising users and not the spam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88