You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Months And Lifetimes Later...

in #steemit6 years ago
happy for 2 years, journey worthy given thumbs up. you have made many changes for me and my friends, it is seen from the way you treat us. although significantly you do not care for us like teachers and students in the classroom, but in secret you have been keeping me from some cheats to develop distemem. it's been proven by you, you are one of the great guys I've gotten, and now I've also applied what you gave us, at least I've given thanks to some people through the real proof by putting them into my steemvoter, no longer through words. this is something very useful for someone. so "what do you think next ?, I do not think you need to think so long for the future, because that will be a burden on your mind, you just stay through what is happening now with passion without tireless, and I will always pray to you to always find the easy way to face life, always happy to your family and hopefully healthy always brother, I am waiting for you back to Indonesia.


Thanks @rok-sivante. 😍🙏

Sort:  

so "what do you think next ?, I do not think you need to think so long for the future, because that will be a burden on your mind, you just stay through what is happening now with passion without tireless...

Excellent perspective.

That is wise.

And perhaps just what I needed to hear at this time.

💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88