My entry for Steemit Haiku Contest story

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

As I was scrolling through new section I came across this steem haiku contest and feeling like I’m on a roll from having entered my first contest two days ago, ( newbie resteem day logo contest) I figured what the heck .
The first thing that popped into my mind was this PAL on discord I joined two weeks ago. Thought about how great the people there were to help all the new people that were jumping in , I also thought about how much this place Steemit has changed me and has inspired me .

Didn’t take me long before I thought of this haiku that I enter and titled:

MY CHANGE

Possibilities
Abundance Peace Liberty
Thank you Steem Blockchain

4ED4B000-D8B5-4183-9E29-6D16B59088FF.jpeg

Contest details link
https://steemit.com/contest/@moonleesteem/steemit-haiku-contest-week-14-original-contest

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pokerman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58