STEEMIT WTF (Going on with Ranking System)

in #steemit6 years ago

download.jpg

Hello to all the steemit users out there as i was starting to believe in how this new social media can work. I have had alot of steemit users complaining about how the current ranking system is working. (Yes i have had mistakes). My ranking has dropped from 28 now down to 12.
i understand i used the introduce myself to many times. But to loose so much ranking? I use steemit everyday and with my other account i am not coming across this problem. So drop me a line if same is happening to you as i already have over 150 people complaining.
So to the whales and admin of steemit i ask for your support and also to guide me in the right direction.

i am hoping some of you will join me and up vote my jokes. Everybody needs a good laugh.
So upvote everyday on my joke of the day and help support me get this off the ground. To the others i have spoken to in chat, i hope this blog will get us some answers.
Come on Steemit lets support and help us all grow on this network which in 3 years will be unbelievable.
But things like this put bad press out there and even i dont feel like telling anymore of my friends and workmates about steemit.

download (2).jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45