welcome to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Monday, February -5- 2018
Previously I apologize if there will be something wrong because I am not a highly educated and knowledgeable person who can make interesting writing and my name @ponyakhan This is my photo
imageI live lhokseumawe in Aceh and born in 05-02-1995,
I was a faculty student at the University of Lhokseumawe stain and me
Also actively involved in campus organization, I read every day, write And fishing
And sports need to improve knowledge and fitness, one day my friend told me about this account is that this is one of the best accounts of the world in business, so I am interested to study this account to improve my knowledge and I hope to be able to work on this account to be one permanent member in this steemit account
where I live ie Aceh now again excited with account steemit almost everyone Aceh already know steemit both men and women even parents, entrepreneur and working in the government has also sign up in your account steemit this
And hope the father / mother opens the opportunity for me to work in this account steemit,
That's my hope, hopefully we are always healthy and successful always Amen.
image
image
image
and this is a warm welcome from me @ponyakhan Aceh North February-5-2018 Monday

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit dude...

@ponyakhan, thnx for choosing this platform and a warm welcome from @knowkrish to you dear. Hope your hope is fulfilled by the Almighty.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit and terus berkarya

And you too :-)

Komen terbaik.. haha.. mari saling follow.

welcome to steemit @ponyakhan nice post, we are here to learn

Nice comment and dont forget to vote me back :-) @knowkrish

Welcome bro...nice photo composition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75