Thank You Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG-20170628-WA000.jpg

The journey of 21days on Steemit has been fun for me. Not only that, it's been informative! I have seen many amazing shots and drawings here from the likes of @opheliafu, @inber, @thecryptofiend and a host of other amazing guys here.

I have visited many lovely fun places through the 'eyes' of @sweetsssj, @timsaid and a few others.

I have read and learnt from many inspiring and educative posts from @pilgrimtraveler, @papa-pepper, @troilo, @jabra, @livingwaters, @htooms and countless other steemians here. I even got a steem gift from @livingwaters for reading her post!

I was once nominated by @papa-pepper to receive SBD gift from @ogoowinner for the Steemit Appreciatesyou project.

It's been an amazing experience so far! And to crown it all, over 100 followers! You all are amazing! I just want to say thank you to everyone for been a part of this lovely community and for helping to build relationships across the globe, so we can truly make a positive difference wherever we are!

Thank you @goldshawn for introducing me to Steemit. And thank you Steemit, for helping me get my writing vibe back and bringing these amazing people my way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66