@haejin must be supported

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Something is happening with @haejin he is being downvoted for no reason, and it is unacceptable!!! He is a true blessing to so many, he has given so many of us knowledge in this market, and helped so many of us gain profits....This cannot be accepted by this community, and those responsible must not be allowed to continue......Community stand tall for what is right!!!!!!! SUPPORT @HAEJIN !!!!!!!!

MR @haejin you are a gift to us all, i hope you see we will support you!!

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

Blessings and much love😇

Sort:  

Here is the most efficient route I know:

  1. Never talk with flaggers.

I wrote scamalysis because it's hilarious. I don't really care what he writes or doesn't write or how valuable it even is or isn't.I have a downvote button and I use it on people who make 20 posts a day.

This is a guy called hendrix22 and note the lie about 20 posts a day.

  1. Upvote @haejin - A minnow like me only get 10 upvotes a day. I use half of them on @haejin and sponsored him on @steembasicincome This will negate the efffect of downvotes.

  2. Withdrw support from the violators of NAP. https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/join-me-in-flagging-haejin-46k-in-abuse-rewards content of the above article made me undo one of my witness votes and I will not use the voting bots related to these violators of NAP(rando & buildawhale from what I know)

  3. Do nothing. Keep your calm and know to vote with your digital feet when a better alternative comes and steemit start looking like Bitcoin community.

Exactly.....Blessings and much love😇

I think that 6% of reward pool for only 1 user is too much.

I can appreciate your thoughts but downvoting is not the answer, that is vindictive especially if the community is voting.....We the people choose not a click of self imposed police

especially if the community is voting

Community is not voting. Only one big whale (ranchorelaxo-1,304,114.402 SP) vote.

He is is getting 100's of votes because we all are getting wealthier and more educated from his post....That my friend equals good content and who cares if 1 whale is voting, thats that whales decision.....That is the power of choice....Again i appreciate your thoughts and am grateful for our intelligent discord....Maybe instead if childish behaviors we can continue to discuss and improve any flaws that may exist within Steem, but the actions of malicious and deliberate downvoting is not the answer....We are a community who needs to discuss and communicate not become vindictive and childish.....Again much love and blessings😇

I agree :)

Following 😇😇🙏🙏❤❤

I support Haejin 100% have been following him for a while on youtube.

Me to, I started following him when he had 500 subscribers on youtube

Thanks for the reply. I don't think many people can distinguish between bad technical analysis and great. Haejin is extremely knowledgeable and deserves all of his rewards.

I made a post about this too and it got downvoted into oblivion by Bernie, we've got to make as much noise about this as possible!

Its ridiculous......

Just posted the following to your post:

@libertyteeth no weapon formed shall prosper against @haejin.....We call forth blessings from heaven

#prophets

Just invest some % of your profits into STEEM and power up! That's it.

Not really happy with what is happening here on steem, i want to see some @whales step in here and stop this hate stuff......Its suppose to be up to the community who earns for content and if the community approves @haejin and yet some people can create such conflict doesnt sit well with me.....I am waiting to see what happens with this😇

I believe that there are no other force that yourself, who can help you.

If every follower who earned some money would invest back at least 10% only from profits. Just imagine what kind of army that would be? And it does not matter the army is tiny right now. In a year this army would be THE strongest force on Steemit. And this army is real people with real money, not some kind of script kiddies bots.

True.....United we stand.....🙏
No weapon formed against us shall prosper......#prophets

YOYOW, TRON, ALIS are all inferior to STEEM at the moment. But the have the advantage of learning from steemit. Whales have been acting like this since the day I joined steemit and I've always considered it the Achilles's Heel of steemit. @dan is too much of a naive teenager when it comes to understanding the dark side of humanity. You can never expect a mass community to behave itself. You must make the right incentives. Currently the only downside to downvoting is getting no curation rewards. That's something many are willing to go through for making someone loose their hard earned votes.

I think so, like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64