Help Me Win @libertyteeth contest and see who I voted for....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I REALLY WISH I COULD VOTE FOR SO MANY MORE OF YOU....YOU ALL HAVE BEEN AMAZING AND I PLAN ON DOING SOME SBD GIVEAWAYS IN THE NEAR FUTURE.....

I want to post that I am joining the contest by @libertyteeth for minnows. Here is the link the link
https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter

PLEASE vote for me, anyone can vote but only minnows are able to be voted for...See the rules on link

I have carefully considered who I would vote for and I am voting for the following: I love you all but can only pick 5 people, these people have left very in depth and meaningful comments and been vulnerable as well....

@brightstar @snowpea @spiritualmatters
@gillianpearce @dmwh

Please resteem this, upvote, and follow!!

Much Love and Blessing
@positivechange10

bitmoji771714523.png

Sort:  

i will share this with my friends ...

I'm glad you care about the minnows who follow you. You're an example to others

I REALLY WISH I COULD VOTE FOR SO MANY MORE OF YOU....YOU ALL HAVE BEEN AMAZING AND I PLAN ON DOING SOME SBD GIVEAWAYS IN THE NEAR FUTURE.....

Hope you will win Sir

Thanks for choosing me as one of your five. That was a very nice and unexpected surprise. 😊

May you win the contest. :) Upvoted

I wish you're win this contest and I'll be must pray for you!
And I will up-vote you.

Thank you positivechange10 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.29% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks! Keep up the light-work you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64