What I've learned by being a blogger on STEEMIT 💡

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

While browsing on my blog (yeah, I sometimes do "nostalgia" ), I noticed that this space was open since August 2O16. And to tell the whole truth, I admit that I had not realized that It has been such a while. Today I will teach you 5 tips that I learned by being a blogger!

There is no point in writing if you have nothing to say

A statement that is a total proof, but I confess to have done this a couple of times. Result? The articles are less interesting. Today, I decided to write only when I had something to tell, something important or something that means alot to me and that can help others.

A good dose of self, the magic recipe!

This seems logical when one embarks on the blogging adventure, but the idea is to put a good dose of personality in published articles. Something I still have a little trouble doing it. I will try to improve a little bit on the issue by sharing more of my life.

A blog, it is pampered!

Nice design, beautiful pictures to illustrate everything, a great display name and a short bio that tells you that here is your home... Nothing is Too beautiful for this little space that is a little bit your second home and most of all that reflects the person you are.


The world of bloggers is not always great

Although I have always been spared controversy and other stories, I am neither deaf nor blind. And we must have in mind when we start on the web that everything is not pretty. Things can get really bad and people can be really mean to you. They will try to discourage you and bring you down.

Jealousies, deliberately unpleasant and malicious comments are sometimes the daily criticism, but we get used to it and it makes us stronger and makes us want to continue to overcome obstacles! Not giving up is the key, just be confident and continue your good work !

Social networks, it's too cool

Still, I am a big fan of social networks. I love Facebook, Instagram etc. But today, I admit my total crush for Steemit where I love blogging and posting photos and look at those of others. But the most beautiful thing with these social networks, it is the beautiful friendships that we can develop. I had the chance to meet lots of people through this blog, and these are my memories !!!

Sort:  

Nice post! I really like your content!

Thank you very much my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63