New Milestone - 500 followers complete

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-05-22-37-33-791_com.whatsapp.png

Hello my friends.

Today I am feeling good to say that I complete 500 followers in steemit.
At the time when I joined I didn't expect that I can achieve this type of achievement.
Thanks to my followers who following me and seeing my posts.
Thanks to every one

Sort:  

plz upvote and comment and follow i wii do same for u on daily

Congratulations Bhai party bantha haii

Yes we will organise big giveaway for beginners on Sunday

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @prabhdeep!

Congratulations @prabhdeep on reaching 500 followers in only 144 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95