You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn more and more SBDs by commenting and posting quality contents on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for sharing those steemit statistics; I can say its great to see people earning and succeeding. It gives me lots of inspiration and motivation to keep posting, commenting and building networks/relationships. Hopefully one day I will be able to earn like that. Wishing you all the best too :)

Sort:  

Thank you dear... Steemit is nodoubt the hot blogging platform that rewards everyone for posting high quality content of all kinds as well as by commenting on others posts. We can get benefit by spending quality time out there and I hope that you will also would be top reputation steemians very soon.
My best wishes are with you @practicaleric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08