You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith In Steem: Its Time To Buy

in #steemit6 years ago

Unfortunately (for me) am on a tight budget and don't think I can spare some cash to buy (yet).

I get this, I am in the same boat. I just moved across the country, finally landed a job yesterday. Still waiting for my new DL in the mail which I will need to go through the hassle with Coinbase on in proving I am still me. Then I will need to attach a new card which many say has been an issue there recently. Then they say there is a week wait now to actually touch your coins. I have been fighting with myself for days on trading out of the other coin I was invested in and going all in here. I finally decided there were to many reasons to do it and will sort out getting back into the other coin again maybe in a month when I can straighten Coinbase out as well as have disposable income again.

Great faith you have @practicalthought, you definitely deserve all the extra help you've been getting for your dedication

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73