You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: What's In My Wallet? - Simple Understanding of STEEM, STEEM POWER , and STEEM DOLLARS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@davemccoy,
I have upvoted and resteemed, hope I was of little help here

also, I would like to share a website with you where you can find lot information about bot software

https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

We can check the available bot, their return, time when they are active, steem power and the minnimum bid they accept

Sort:  

awesome... I will check that out prem! That's the way to share good ideas and build our community!

sure @davemccoy

help and gain help
we r growing together

I tried it last night... fascinating... thanks prem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52