Please if you aren't going to be positive leave me alone.

in #steemit6 years ago

@justinashby, @somethingnifty, and @badword please stop attacking me on Steemit!! I have decided to turn this account into a way to put money aside for @gogogadget and my daughter. I can't make anything if you guys keep down voting my post. Grow up and find something else to do besides attack something of mine. Since you both have blocked me on messenger I can't ask you any other way. Please leave me alone.

I will be talking with @gogogadget about selling him the control over this account with me making a minimal profit off of it for our daughter. So please leave me alone. I have had little to no energy due to the fact that I am growing an entire human in my body. My post are not plagiarized and so please leave this account alone.

Again this account is no longer for me it is for our daughter.

I0000051.index.jpg

Sort:  

As soon as you stop being a passive aggressive bitch.

Have you even talk to him lately??? I have stopped. So leave me alone!!!

Tell me why I should do what a child like yous asks for? You think throwing a fit like a 5 year old is going to continue to get you what you want. Little girl you know nothing. Your word are worthless and full of lies. I saw what you did to him and heard what you said and you are worth nothing to me. So with that NO I will not stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49