Sort:  

True True, I mean I do openly show my dogs and where I work and what job I do, but we have a few years yet until anyone worry's about finding that guy with the dogs.. the dogs will die anyway at some point and as everything, its all temporary. I certainly wont be using internet often when the smart grid is up I guess and there wont be much more of me writing and posting anywhere online :)

Hope your healthy my friend!

Well, this one hopes you continue to participate, but certainly understands your reasoning..

I am really concerend for the proposed smart grid with 5G and 6G, which will certain be frying the brains of people. I guess we can make houses frrm quartz crystal where we could atleast go to sleep without being radioactively poisoned!

It so close to being implemented as well that there not even that long left, and most people (apart from the few who did research) are living with smart meters that have definitely been proven to pulse out a dangerous amount of radiation..

It makes me feel nauseous to see it all set up like this and the people just plodding on and dying off by one from some sort of cancer.

won't be posting much when we get off-grid.. Sick of my smart meter, never wanted it to begin with.

there is a loop hole, as it isnt a law that they must be installed its actually voluntary but as everything else they say you must. I did witness on homeowner videos the lengths installers were going to to install them, like cutting chains and entering propertys etc..

You can definitely go to your doctor and complain of mega headaches and crazy dreams since the meter was installed and you will have to pay a fee but then it can be removed, with a doctors note..this is a loophole I read of a while back and works here in Norway if you have the balls to do it , which sadly most people dont. One friend covered it with multiple layers of foil, which does reduce the outputted radiataions.

I had never been near one until last christmas and when coming down from a great mushroom trip, I started to get headaches and felt strange after being there 6 or 7 hours. I asked my mate if they had a smart meter and they did.. we left as soon as the first bus came in the morning.

I watched too many documentrys from independant research to want electric so badly lol

We told them we didn't want it, they said they would replace it with an older model and come check the meter manually for a phenomenal fee of course!!

how much is it where you are? it would of course be numerology price aswell hahahah

can't remember but it was way more than we could afford, it was a big initial charge and a big monthly fee to come check the meters..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75