You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How sustainable is Steemit, and could it afford to keep paying the Haejin's of the Steemit world forever?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think, At first searching the bot and killed them. That is already said by @gaintshoulder.. Than search the scammer and delete their steemit id . If two things are done by steemit. Than it will be sustainable.. @tolkatore

Sort:  

Eek, seems risky, and would have such power... one individual?

The problem in creating a monster they say, is that one day it may turn against its owner. Who will be the prosecutor judge and jury. This sounds very risky

Indeed it does, which is the reason why I am pulling out for now, and will sit back and watch, if it cleans up, then I'll be back!

You power down is in 5 days buddy, you do really mean this. I just got out of my job and was thinking of focusing on steemit, seems am gonna lose here too

No no, follow your own lead, if this is something you really want then try it out. You could also use the power of MinnowBooster to make you some good money as well on here.

I just have other investments I am building, and want to watch Steemit develop (hopefully) from afar for awhile.

Okay my friend, i understand you. I will try out minnowBooster when i have some few sbd to spare, the $17 i have presently is going into up keep. Thanks for your time, i hope your investment pays out and i hope steemit does for me too

Killing a bot i not a easy task.. Who individual will dare to do it... Also a steemian with higher reputation and SP dont care about such thing as he belongs to same category... So killing bot by individual will b killing yourself

Now the main question , What is the future of steemit ??
Will it survive with other social media ??

Judging by the active user growth, I'd say no... but we shall see.

Yes, Two month ago.. Steemit alexa rank was below 1000 .. But now it exceed 1500

Exactly, and the Alexa rank and active user numbers are the only number that matter when it comes to platform like Steemit.

Absolutely right... I think, steemit member cross 1 million but active member decrease..

They just stayed the same for more than 6 months now... which means no real growth at all.

So true, I think, Steem should increase more facilities to attract them.. @tolkatore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51