My Soul Mate is the BEST

in #steemit6 years ago

0AC85F3C-AF15-4D2C-8247-E143F0EC9B7E.jpeg

Her name is Loretta Asare. She’s 23yrs old and schools at abetico. We met in high school in the year 2010. She has just been transferred to my class. The moment i saw her i realised I’ve found that person who will make me happy in life and I knew my life will never be the same agin with her in it. So I approached her but wasn’t able to tell her how i feel because i was scared she ll turn me down. We were friends for four years and I never told her until we completed school. I mastered courage and told her oneday and guess what happened. My worse nightmare came through. SHE TURNED ME DOWN. She said she only want us to be BFF’s. My feelings for her grow everyday. I pray to God to make her happy in life by providing a man who will love her as much as I do. @desmond41 @ackza @reko @eosgo @chainsquad

Sort:  

I can see why she makes you happy. Nice catch^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68