MY NEW STEEMIT FRIEND @sweetim

in #steemit6 years ago

Great Minds,

Recently, I have discovered the importance of having friends on Steemit, and not just friends but genuine and true friends that both of you can truly share and have personal dealings together. You may not necessarily see but there should be established trust and satisfactory level of integrity and reliability between yourselves. There are so much to gain and learn and share from it. Apart other benefits of friendship so obvious, it exposes you to other culture and tradition and make you versatile in knowledge and for some of us that like tourism and travels, you will never be stranded in any place no matter how strange the environment. With Steemit.com spreading everywhere around the world, you it simply takes you a steemian everywhere.

So I have decided to make friends, I mean genuine friendship in all the states and major cities of the world. I am starting with Nigeria, and every day and week, I will dedicate certain time and resources to knowing and relating with a steemian in another state. I shall be posting about my new friends everyday if chance permit me.

Today is for my amazing new friend @sweetim . I met sweetim on @Airhawk-exchange, she is one of my customers that I buy SBD and steem from. Over time I realised that @sweetim is quite different from the crowd. She is passionate about what she does and very hardworking. Importantly I found @sweetim to be trustworthy and reliable, the qualities that endeared me to her. Further findings revealed her city and state, Uyo in Akwaibom State, Nigeria. One of the major cities in Nigeria I have been longing to visit. Immediately I connected to her and got more close. It happened that she is such a kind and easy going lady not difficult as some will initially posed themselves but she welcomed my friendship with open arms.
IMG-20180607-WA0018.jpg
(Photo of my new Steemit friend @sweetim)

We started discussing Steemit and she shared the knowledge and information she has and know about Steemit with me. So did I and so far, we are doing better in Steemit. She has higher steem power than I do, and she is always ready to upvote my posts at all times without thinking twice. Upvoting my post has been a huge encouragement to me on Steemit.com.

Apart from the benefit of up voting posts, I will be visiting Uyo to have one of my dreams come true and she has volunteered to help in a smooth and memorable visit. To me its been a great gain and all thanks to Steemit.com platform. There are so much fun with Steemit, aside, access to information worldwide.

You can join me to appreciate this my humble and amazing new friend by visiting her blog, Steemit.com/@sweetim

Live sweet.

Thank you for reading.

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator

Sort:  

Thats a Nobel goal, right there. The importance of right, trusted friends cannot be over-emphasized in this space(steemit) and every where else. Good you found yourself a nice friend there.

Wow. Such beautiful words. I appreciate you really. Thanks .waiting for your visit.... Will show you alot of places in Uyo.

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 85% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

That's awesome that you found a great friendship on Steemit.

That's a great inspiration that you have found true friends in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97