You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Cheat Sheet: Part 3 - Cashing In On Comments

in #steemit6 years ago

wow! I loved this post. These are some really good pieces of advice. I've been on Steemit for 17 moons and never heard of some of these. Going to check every single one out.

I've upvoted this post 100% and resteemed it, because I think it is wonderful and needs to be seen!

Sort:  

Awww thanks you’re too sweet! I’m just a boy standing in front of experimental social media site asking them to love me and in the process I happen to stumble on a few things! Glad I could drop some knowledge on you, I feel so cool now!

Baie Dankie for the resteem and vote love!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75