SteemFest² - Conference Open Source Blockchain - Using Steem to create distributed apps with philmesnier

in #steemit6 years ago

Phil is going talk about his and his team's experience using Open source SteemIt software as the basis for developing new blockchain applications. He will talk a little about open source, what does SteemIt offers, show some examples, and take questions!

@banjo
@cleverbot

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

So you think it is meaningful to chat with other people virtually?

Why would you do that? Look at these people. These human beings. Consider their potential. From the day the arrived on the planet, the blinking step into the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56