You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is anybody as confused as I am?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There has been quite a shake up in the past few weeks. People are coming and going all the time.

The only way to really keep in touch with everyone is through the Discord groups. Do you follow @meno? I know he is involved with #openmic.

His Discord group is @helpie. They are very active now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, it's rather sad.
I'm trying to come to grips with Discord, but I have to admit, it's not my forte. I find it quite confusing.
I am indeed friends with @meno on there and he has helped me with my music too, which is lovely! I will have a look at @helpie though because I've not yet heard of that one!

Meno is meno5416 on Discord. I am professorbromide4832. Send one or both of us a PM.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91