Back after quite a long time...

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello beautiful world of Steemit!

Hope all is well on your side guys! Wow it has been so long since I last wrote actively like I was doing couple of months back...I am sure most of you know how busy I got lately!

Anyway, after couple of hassles and busy days...hmmm months, I can say that I am finally little bit more free and getting a little more time to spend of my blog!

I am so happy to be back and you guys can expect some amazing recipes/contests/etc... coming up soon!

image.png
Image Source


Steemit Iron Chef

I want to re-assure all the contestants of Steemit Iron Chef that I will soon be revealing all the different winners of the past rounds of the contest as well as give away all prizes as per the rules of SIC! Just stay tune for these...

I just need some time and all should roll back to normal in couple of days!


For now, let me check on my steemit friends around the world and complete some judging of the contest!

Wish you all a great day/evening ahead!

Looking forward to read from you!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Sounds great I am back too after a looooong time gone ... Summervacation and restart after and all the busy busy with my books ... steemit got a bit of a backburner ... but back now hoping to dig in

Hey my friend! Wow! Seems like an eternity since I last read from you! Hope to see you often like the good old days!
I am still catching up and think it will take quite some time!

Glad to see you are back@progressivechef! Look forward to more great challenges! :)

Stay tuned for some amazing challenges for you guys coming up soon...they are in the production mode for the time being!
Thanks so much for stopping by my friend!

Hi friend! It's been so long since steemit, so welcome!

Thanks so much for the nice welcome my friend!

Great this back chef! I miss him a lot here, that good and have more time available to dedicate the community that loves him so much.

Thanks so much for the love my friend! Stay tuned for some great things coming up soon!

Friend, how are you? What good to know about you and how soon you will be here again.

Welcome, Greetings from Venezuela!

Hope all is well on your side in beautiful Venezuela my friend!

Good to see ya buddy!

Woo-hoo! It's been some very difficult past months for me, but once I started steeming again...things already started to be better...
So happy to be back...will check you out on discord and see what are the new developments that I've missed!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79